Back to site

Novation CD

Image of Novation CD


Released May 1st 2009

Track List:
1. She’s Lightning
2. Skyline Theory
3. Once For Keeps
4. Lovers Leap Weekly
5. Make It Hurt
6. Beyond Forever
7. Concede
8. Liar
9. With Love And Shame

* CD comes in a simple sleeve case. We are out of the jewel cases.